Are YOU Safe?

MasterCard: Small business, BakerIn this advertisement for MasterCard we get an idea of who the consumer is. This is a consumer-oriented ad. It is based off of the attitude of the consumer. By this middle-aged woman saying that she feels safe that no extra expenses are going to show up you get this feeling of security. That attitude helps you believe in the protection and reliability of MasterCard. The tone of the voice of the woman is more important than the MasterCard logo on the bottom of the page. The entire campaign is similar to this idea, having a different person “talk” about their MasterCard experience. Each person represents a different consumer. Each of them emphasize security and reliability.

  1. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

  2. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can
    be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think thbis amazing
    site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for
    the info!

  4. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that
    “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance.

    I must say you have done a awesome job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari.
    Outstanding Blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

