Freedom From Fees

I am an avid traveler, but with traveling comes those pesky and often expensive airline tickets. Southwest has done a great job at showing poor college students, like myself, what a deal Southwest is compared to their pricey competitors.

A few months back, I bought a round trip ticket to Albuquerque through Southwest. I was shocked when I arrived at the airport and was not expected to pay $25 to check my luggage!

Airline tickets are expensive and with the fuel prices the way they are, there is no getting around that. It is however, nice to know that when I fly Southwest I will not have to go digging in my pockets when I need to check a bag or change my ticket. This ad does a great job at showing consumers how much more they will receive for a lot less money than their competitors.

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have
    created some nice methods and we are looking to trade solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

    • well done dan its about time this goon had astrip tore off him hes been getting to big for his stnnkiig boots.A right nobhead thinks hes some kind of top dog on iii. there plenty on there who cant stand him.joe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

