Lost

When I saw this Bud Light commercial that imitated Lost, I couldn’t help but laugh. I was crazy about the show and to see everyone jump in joy for Bud Light made it hilarious. I especially loved when one of the guys says, “We’re going to be O.K.” The strategy behind the advertisements is that, no matter where you are, Bud Light will save the day.  The advertisement was trying to show that Bud Light will push all your worries away, even while stranded on an island. I think it was effective because it grabbed my attention, made me laugh, and also made me think of Bud Light. It was worth the price of a Super Bowl spot because the audience is huge and many are drinking some alcoholic beverage during this time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

