McDonald’s Coffee

I chose a McDonalds coffee ad because it is something I’ve bought before. I really like this ad because I am a coffee fanatic and I can relate to what the ad is trying to show. That is exactly what this ad is saying. There is a businessman ‘toy’ who hasn’t been “wound up” yet and his briefcase is open.  At the bottom of the ad it says, “Wake up with a premium roast coffee”. He hasn’t had his McDonalds coffee yet so he hasn’t been “wound” up and cannot function. I think it’s a great ad because many people out there have coffee before work and if they don’t have it, they are the crabby and not productive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

